AIUTA - Lublin 2015
Students of the Third Age – A New Generation of Students?
Register

Dates and locations

September 17, 2015,  15:00 - meeting of the AIUTA Governing Board
September 17, 2015, 20:00 - dinner
September 18, 2015, 9:30 - AIUTA conference Lublin, Rynek 1
September 19, 2015 - optional tourist programme

Deadlines

September 4, 2015
Registration of participants
+ read more

August 30, 2015
Submissions of papers
Submission of abstracts and speaker's profile
+ read more
Hotel Alter*****              www.hotelalter.pl
Hotel Lublinianka****    www.lublinianka.com
Hotel Europa****             www.hoteleuropa.pl
Hotel Vanilla****             www.vanilla-hotel.pl
Hotel Grodzka20 ***     
www.hotelgrodzka20.pl
Hotel Mercure***            www.mercure.com/pl/hotel-3404-hotel-mercure-lublin-centrum/index.shtml
Hotel Victoria***             www.hotel.victoria.lublin.pl
Hotel Locomotiva***     
www.locomotiva.pl
Hotel Campanile***      http://www.campanile-lublin.pl/en
Hotel Mlyn***                www.hotel-mlyn.lublin.pl
Hotel Logos*:              www.hotellogos.lublin.pl